» » ProTuningLa | 658759

Complaint / review / scam report
ProTuningLab - Company

Complaint / review text:
Here is my email conversation...

-The lights don't fit in the car. Please send me the information I need to send these lights back.

-Please make sure the item is returned in its original box. There will be a 20% restocking fee if the item is not in its original box, damage or item is checked not defective. To insure prompt processing, please make sure you have the Order number placed next to #.

Thank you,

-Dear Customer,

Please send us some pictures if why you have fitment issues please before send back the headlights.

Thank you,

-So I did..

-Dear Customer,

Please try to re install the headlights and twist the low beam cap over more so you have more room. If you are still having fitment issues please let us know on what would you like to do.

Thank you,

-I already tried twisting the cap in every direction. The lights simply are not the correct shape. You guys can either try sending me a new set of lights and I'll send back the these ones, or you can send me return postage and credit the money back on my account. But, if you do send me a new set of lights please include 2 return postages so I do not have to play the email game again.

-me again-I want an answer for how you guys are going to handle my issue.

-Dear Customer,

We can have the lights shipped back for a refund or replacement. We can inspect the lights when they are returned to see if a replacement would give you the same problem or not and inform you of our findings.

Here is our address again for the return

Protuninglab -#27515

20311 Valley Blvd, #K

Walnut, CA 91789

-Ok, just sent the lights back today. I don't want a new set I would just like the money refunded along with the shipping which cost me 57.22.

-I have sent the lights back over a week ago and haven't heard anything back yet. Just looking for an update.

-Dear Customer,

We apologize for the late response and delay. We already credited you 205.99 on Jan 29th and it takes up to 3 business days. Please check your master card and if you have not received the amount please contact your master card holder.

Thank you for your patience.

-What about the 57 dollars it cost me to send the lights back to you?

-Dear Customer,

We apologize for the late response and delay, We will not be able to issue you a refund for your headlights because you were out of your warranty and we still took it and gave you a refund of the amount.

Thank you for your patience.

-Warranty my! I sent you the email saying they didn't fit the day after I received my headlights. Don't act like you did me a favor by taking them back. If I don't get my shipping refunded I will cost you a lot more than 57 dollars with negative reviews of your company and your product. Stop playing games.

-If I don't have a response by Monday, this conversation and all the pictures of the low quality product you sell will be posted in every car blog I can find.

-I was not out of my warranty. I emailed you THE DAY AFTER I received my headlights and said they didn't fit and it took you guys a month to finally take care of it. You have til Monday.

-Dear Customer,

You e mailed us 4 days after not the day after you received your headlights. After you pass your 2 weeks we are not reliable for your shipping cost.

-Ok, you guys don't want to cooperate so I'm gonna get my money's worth by letting everyone know how shady of a company you guys are running. Good luck to you.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: ProTuningLa

   State: Florida   City: Tallahassee
Address: 19745 Colima Road, Suite 1-812
Phone: 9092483211

Category: Cars & Transport


Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.