» » Colvan Trust | 1465509

Complaint / review / scam report
Colvan Trust
No contact in 3 years

Complaint / review text:
I was sequestrated in 2014
Colvan only contacted me in 2016, after which I had to supply them with tons and tons of docs.
It cost me over R700 for bank statements from previous years and then just like that they were gone.

I contacted a lawyer to get myself rehabilitated, but then Colvan replied to them that there is money outstanding for movable assests and that they wont give the go ahead unless it is paid.

They then asked for my contact details...details which have not changed in almost 10years. I have also been employed by the same company for over 13years, so how could they not contact me, when our contact was via my work email the last time.

I smell a money making scheme.

I made a vid of how none of their numbers work, including the ones on their emails, I will now contact the ombudsman and see how things work out from here.

Contact information:
Author: Wessel


Offender: Colvan Trust

Category: Lawyers & Legal Counseling

comments

warteeeesa March 14, 2019 4:15 AM
I found this site and hmm i cant use shoutbox. It is possible?
BrandonSON March 14, 2019 5:57 AM
145 siski na plyazhe yeto tozhe zdorovo oni potnye i zharkie amateur girls watch tv host suck dick in a public dressing room tvpornshowcom sexy blonde shawna plays with her beautiful boobs on webcam wife brings hot girl home herself husband enjoy kemaco studio blonde teen babe getting a hardcore fuck from lucky guy http://www.constructionlawgroup.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardc
ore-sex-videos.net mari regarde sa femme avec un jeune de 18 ans francais patricka shelton bbw takes on two guys 4 shot at porn fame college girls fuck with double ended dildo at hazing party 2015 real hd phone kolkata dhigha see water park xxx mamas hairy old pussy takes hottest longest dick ever com
she can suck that dick all day long if you let her aprovechan a la cunadas borracha que no se entera dormida cachonda jovencita en gafas granfollada by una gran negro rabo hardcore gay timo garrett finds dustin cooper practicing his oral she may have small breast but her ass is wide amp deep http://www.texarella.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-vid
eos.net http://jimboyle.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net
www bangladesh video xxx clean com praia suape korean hitachi cojiendo a mi cu ada borracha aun no se acaba la fiesta one stag nails tight young slits of 2 hot teens salty japanese milf hitomi ikeno gives a head to pinkish dick cock riding blonde amateur gets bouncing all over the place http://nodocmtg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net/
horny redhead raine uses her toy to make herself c paula hunt fat bbw wife cleaning nude son forced his sleeping mom for sex mp4 in india videos of s a k lesbian amputee woman having sex mamma italiana troia scopa figlio italian slut mom fucks son incesto italiano la cena a son forces her mom to sex while his father is out drunk stepson abuses stepmother and masturbates mother is willing to help him hubby lets friend cum released on his wife pubic hair fuck my aunt while she was sleeping and came inside her pussy horny sluts get his hard dick out for their pleasure un lascar black nous montre le gros cul de sa blanche wwwgutteruncensoredcom justin lee leaked sex tape with taiwanese model and actress busty brunette angelica sin blows him and gets pussy pounded hot milked blonde carlie plays with big tits and pussy busty blonde model misty vonage is poked by her student teen babe trisha ray wants a dick in her pussy2 http://palmislandbeauty.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-
videos.net/ http://www.monetgroup.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos
.net/
--------------------
http://www.bhoomi.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net/
arturnailevichemupt March 14, 2019 8:14 PM
Создание сайтов и продвижение - цена недорого

https://www.instagram.com/byweb.by
--------------------
https://www.instagram.com/byweb.by
BrandonSON March 14, 2019 8:24 PM
sexy chica follando en thigh alto medias tacones y una garter beeg indian mallu aunty saree sex sona naiar free download wife fucked by husband friends and doesnt kno the difference la bella mora ha proprio voglia di prenderlo in culo hidden camera fuck jannet from jessicas bar in ftworth tx http://doctor-care.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-video
s.net wife is so happy to have hubby watch her fuck another blonde redhead brunette lesbian party porn videos on cutelesbiantube net kelly es una of el la caliente jovencitas youll del mundo ver entero hd 3d unblock proxy sites japness mom and son 2014 porn tube clips hot redhead lesbo gets fucked with a big orange dildo
naughty bitches darryl hannah and julie knight bdsm female dom angel smalls gives a wake up blowjob to her step bro sexy chicks capri cavanni and phoenix marie fuck hard in threesome hairy and very old grandma sally g is being pleased by a young cock adelle chintia flower jasmine black tilly hardy lets taste his cock http://www.telares.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.ne
t http://widestreet.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-videos
.net
pretty busty amateur pierced pussy banged in fake taxi full amateur naked brunette chick in bed gets her wet pussy fucked bow mature hairy milf mom solo masturbating with dildo toys lesbian friends try out their new strapons on another friend beautiful pakistani girl sexy naked dance video front of the cam in xvideos com http://www.bluefishmedia.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex
-videos.net
ludivine sagnier cachonda sexy hollywood famosa recibiendo follada duro nucleo i get caught fucking my wifes hot ass aunt in bed young kinky blonde girl yields to mature dude and gets hard fuckeed father fucks unwilling daughter coolandgreat com for the full video vidio sex ibu ngentot sama anak kandung indonesia hardcore amateur milf candi annie plays for the camera with toy more i know that girl ex girlfriend amateur get fucked 28 jodi west mother plays dangerous game in the swimming pool versatile blond nympho rides one dick while sucking the other for sticky cum mai kuramoto s hairy vagina gets drilled in missionary style nana aoyama hot housewife sucks cock and gets cum on big tits extreme brutal teen anal gang bang with multiple cream pies and facial compilation ninas chiquitas virgenes follando por el culo con su vesino japanece mature mother and the sons friend have a good time on kitchen dost ne apni biwi apne dosto ke sath share video cute girlfriend is licked sucks and analed in bathroom while taped http://www.google.com.co/url?q=http://hardcore-sex-videos.net http://alhoush.com/forums/printthread.php?t=329079&pp=10&page=3375hardcore-sex-v
ideos.net
--------------------
http://www.bhoomi.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net/
BrandonSON March 15, 2019 6:44 AM
gay porn hot boy gets ass stuffed with big cock 16 cachonda chica con ojo vidrio on coo rub y dildo insercion cute girl in uniform and pantyhose getting vibrators to her panty by 2 guys lusty black haired sex pot with gorgeous ass rides big dick of her dude ardently big titty ichika asagiri on her knees sucking a hard dick http://www.malignantmelanoma.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore
-sex-videos.net wife hooks up and gets creampie for cum loving husband fantasy young sexy man with huge fat cock fucs cougar hardcore indian bengali boudi sari devar hd xxx pron video big boobs girls make a tv show about fucking randoms dudes tvpornshow com katie morgan sucks on a tree man 39 s long branch
huge boobs babe screwed at the pawnshop to earn money step stole my used panty when i am in the bathroom mistress in red thigh high boots fucks a guy with strapon young german girl fucking her bf in mall changing room valentina gets a free ride home in exchange for quickie sex http://knowledgekids.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-vid
eos.net http://itiliti.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net
mini guapa es follada duro by gran rabo traga corrida local arab sex with pinay maid in mirdif dubai april to sept 2014 follando culos dormidos amazing twinks lexx jammer and jordan ashton are two nasty f sexy tatuadas saliva preciosa zorras soak cada otro en ancha globs of escupir eminha gostosa enjuada de chorar cai na rola www arquivosexual com http://ml-ny.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-videos.net/

gay muscles love spending time together if they are naked brother and sister sex story hindi kahani indian img logopng indian bhai bhen ki chudai videos clips hindi audio ke sath mi si infilano le mutandine immezzo al buko del culo uffi mom caught him and get anal fuck by his dick hot first time teen sex of chaines n japanese videos download intimate pussy play from british gigolo ben dover and his wife beeg china big girls urine pass hot tied lesbian together anna watase interracial porn asiaticas creampied special ring toss for these horny sluts and their naked guy three pussy s take on one hard dick in this fuck fest japanese teen babe jumping on a dick in her school uniform oh dont cum inside my pussy i am ur sister free downloading latest hot sex with small son 3gp videos i know that girl quick my mom is coming home janice griffith porno gratis de ninas virgenes primera vez sangrando coni prima http://www.ivybrom.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.ne
t/ http://www.clickaroom.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos
.net/
--------------------
http://www.bhoomi.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net/
BrandonSON March 16, 2019 6:23 AM
indian married couple secret hummed sex scandal mms video housewife pacient nurse and doctor in hard sex action vid 23 darksome chaps push dark dicks into virginal golden haired twat with awesome wife fucked by men came cum again several times repeatedly5 white milf moist pussy drilled with bbc and she wants it hard http://kisscomics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-sex-videos
.net/ sex kittens playing with nice hard cock and getting drilled hairy wife makes herself cum as hubby shoots big load over her de2011jindian si sri lankan couple honeymoon fucking hidden cam video upornx www6070robins mistress cheat on him with his arch villain hd son fucks his mother while shes passed out v t
teri ankho ka barasna bhi zaroori tha hd video download el la culo amplificador coo of una 18yo fenomeno hoodrat older asian porn star takes a massive cock in her asshole gorgeous veronique vega putting her soft lips to good use son wants to fuck without condom night sleeping on sex http://www.medsurgnurse.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-vide
os.net http://www.the-virtualshow.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.hardcore-s
ex-videos.net
azhotporn com risky mosaic sex on the beach part 2 mai uzuki hot asian chick enjoys sucking her boyfriend dick jynx maze intense anal fucking porn movies some big butts need to be anally fucked hard video14 slut milf like to ride hard black cock vid 17 adorable latina getting tits ice teased gives head in pov https://images.google.sm/url?q=https://www.hardcore-sex-videos.net/
mei amasaki japanese whore enjoys getting big gobs of cum on her tits who wouldn t wish to be the fuck bot nailing charlie laine japanese wolking home but gets poled over to get raped want to see big black cocks fucking anal double teaming and she take a cream pie in both holds chikan densha otoko gaiden game video 3d userporn your best private porn site joana chloe blue stacy cute nastie in hot bitches and handsome guys making a sex party son help his stuck mother in the kitchen and fuck ebony lesbians lacey duvalle candice nicole melrose foxxx spankwire com mother and girl fucked at a spa pt 2 cireman girl getting her pussy ate out while he strokes his dick real hardcore sex on stage gets this horny slut too fired up to put into workds phoenix marie seduces married cock with her breasts and hands dragon ball z hentai bulma y pan masturbandose entre las dos voluptuous beauty queens jessica bangkok and adrianna sephora eat pussies indon nia my girlfriend is masturbating with deodorant tube new http://www.absoverforty.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-vide
os.net http://www.wpigroup.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.n
et
--------------------
http://www.bhoomi.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hardcore-sex-videos.net/
Arvingrer March 16, 2019 10:09 AM
We offer a great different experience to move around Verona. By Segway you will save time and energy, enjoying everything from a new point of view
--------------------
https://www.segwayverona.com/
hheenniiaaa March 17, 2019 8:07 PM
Looking for a boyfriend!!!
link to my free webcam
https://bit.ly/2XX0dr6/
hhheennffaaa Yesterday, 22:58
Looking for a boyfriend!!!
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/skybi/

Looking for a boyfriend!!!
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/skybi/
hhheennffaaa Today, 00:43
Looking for a boyfriend!!!
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/skybi/
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.