» » Schulenburg Attorneys | 1465513

Complaint / review / scam report
Schulenburg Attorneys
Rude and disrespectfull

Complaint / review text:
This is absolutely ridiculous!!!! So after my dental account was handed over to Schulenburg Attorneys, I made contact with them to arrange payment. The glorified admin lady who calls herself Ms MOOLMAN is the rudest person I EVER came across!!!!!!! She demanded the full payment and threatened to blacklist should I not comply! It's not rocket science to know there is a process to actually put a judgement to someone's name. But NO, MS MOOLMAN and BOTHA thinks they are so clever and knows the law according to them. Another addition to be made here, I complied fully by stating payment will be made in installments, which was denied!!! WHO DOES SHE THINK SHE IS TO TREAT PEOPLE LIKE THIS???

Contact information:
Author: ruve


Offender: Schulenburg Attorneys

Category: Lawyers & Legal Counseling

comments

Edwardsot April 16, 2019 6:13 PM
http://kinogo3.eu
--------------------
http://kinogo3.eu
Lauradop April 17, 2019 7:59 AM
The next morning, I headed off to work, kissed my beautiful wife and I could still smell the musky smell of the amazing sex we had the night before. I knew Lynn would be waking an hour or so later and make her way to the gym where she’d undoubtedly run into Melissa. The question I had was would she share with her what we had done the night before. Throughout the day, I had a very hard time focusing on my work as I was still recalling the escapade that had occurred last night. Around lunch, I decided that if I wasn’t going to be able to concentrate on my job, that someone could possibly get hurt so I opted to take some time off and headed home with the thought of going for round two from the previous night. I arrived home looking and noticed that her car wasn’t home, I entered the house and wondered where my wife was. It was a little past noon and she was usually home from the gym by 9:30 or so. As it neared 1:00, I heard Lynn’s car approach the house and she entered the house shocked to see me home. Lynn came in and asked why I was home early and said had she known she probably would have been home earlier. I explained that my mind was till racing from the night before and I opted to come home and surprise her. As it turned out, it was Lynn who had the surprise for me."Yeah, same place my father's is," John replied. "But when do you want to do it?""I thought you were just teasing me," Kelly said, staring at him. "You really mean that though? And besides, when we were little we would play with each other, don?t you remember?"Jan pulled back from Kent, and gazed up at him. They stared at one another a moment, then Kent tilted his head slightly in my direction. Janet dropped her head to his prick and gave him one more loving suck. Before her lips even left his shaft, her right hand grasped my cock around the base. Without looking up at me, she examined my cock closely. She rubbed me against her cheek, letting the tip of my prick brush her lips. Movement to her left distracted her for a second. A quick glance told that it was Anne taking a position on her knees before Kent. Looking down, I watched Janet swallow my cock at nearly the same instant that Anne's sweet lips engulfed Kent's. My eyes darted back and forth between Anne and Janet. Both women fascinated me. I had long fantasized about Janet's beautiful lips on my cock. I was equally enthralled watching my wife perform such an intimate act upon another man, especially my best friend. Jan and Anne glanced at each other several times; I could see Anne smiling around a mouthful of Kent's cock. Both girls giggled to each other.



"God, yes," Tom Henderson gasped, not believing how hot this little high school girl was. "How about next week at the same time?" he asked.Ignoring the growing heat between my legs, I smiled. "Thank you, I think so." I gestured at the dance floor. "So, I like to keep him happy, and I did, and now—""Here we go," he said, slowly pushing forward."Right here?!" Cassidy replied skeptically. She thought for a moment, then her smile and the twinkle in her blue eyes returned. "You're bad!"
Donaldcar April 17, 2019 11:16 AM
Cassidy looked over and smiled. "You good?" she asked.After another moment, a strange mewling sound escaped the redhead.They were soft and warm, and I gasped despite myself. They attacked mine by way of an answer, overcoming my mouth with gradual, yet unwavering intensity"No panties?" he asked, looking her in the face in surprise.



Still, that was all we did. Three or four times a week, I would eat her out and make her cum. Once or twice a week Cassidy would blow me. She started getting comfortable wearing just a loose shirt and bottoms around the apartment, or sometimes just the shirt. And she was so sexy she still turned me on like crazy every day. But after four or five weeks of helping each other cum, it almost got routine."And if you win?" Jason asked, his eyes twinkling.Elly giggled like a schoolgirl. "Oh, but knights don't give in to things like this!" Ia cringed. She'd tried repeating her vows to herself earlier. It hadn't helped. Surely Elly wasn't going to... "You said all sortsa things, babe. Really silly things. Stupid things. You hadn't come in a while, I guess!""No, that won't work. They'll just keep coming back. You'll have to kill them to make them stop stinging your nipples. Your nipples are really hurting now, so quick, crush the wasps. They have really hard shells, so you'll have to squeeze as hard as you can." The girl groaned as she pinched her nipples hard, trying to kill the wasps.
AmberFex April 17, 2019 2:09 PM
"I told you, I think you're the most beautiful girl I've ever seen," John said.Cassidy looked at me, her eyes questioning, and then dropped to her knees on the bathroom floor. I walked forward confidently, my cock pointed at her face, and stopped with my cock head just an inch from her soft lips. Looking up at me with her bright, blue eyes, Cassidy's soft, pink lips parted and she sucked the head of my dick into her warm, wet mouth.Anne disentangled from Anja, and sprawled on the fur near Kent. I was still lying between Anja's spread thighs, hiding my waiting erection beneath me.But we never talked about the UNC scandal. I felt a little bad at even making the bet, knowing that the evidence on the news seemed so strong and Cassidy was blinded by her loyalty to her school. I decided not to mention our bet or try to redeem the prize we had agreed upon.



"Oh, yes, I am," Kelly assured him. "I want all the cock I can get, especially if you are there each time watching me.""And tonight? You were really hung up on that redhead, Kim, because you didn't even recognize me in the bathroom."It felt like hours had gone by. His mind was in a stupor. It was all he could do to remain standing, leaning against the doorframe. Had to fight. Had to run. Had to fuck. Had to remain standing, because if he fell...Tiffany nodded. "Okay." She paused again to collect her thoughts, then began: "The first time you did it, you caught me completely by surprise. Usually, you ask me whether I'll do something, and then when I hesitate, you give me an alternative that doesn't seem much better; but this time you didn't say anything before you stuck the toe of your boot in my pussy." Tiffany could hardly believe she had just said that, but she could hardly believe the events of the past year either. It had been an unbelievable year. There was never a dull day at Buford's chicken farm.
EddieRek April 17, 2019 2:35 PM
"Oh, yes," Jenna moaned. Shoving her ass back into Doug, she ground it against him."Sorry," I said, taking her hands in mine. "I couldn't resist.""Shit, I didn't think of that." I shook my head. "I guess we better get going.""Couldn't tell ya, but I'm not complaining, either." He replied.



"The only thing that still bothered me was that my pussy lips were often sore after the cleanings, as they were on the day I had my physical since it had taken some hard work to rub the gum you had stepped in a few days before off of your boot. The doctor said my labia minora looked a bit chafed, but she just smiled and told me to tell my boyfriend to ease up a bit."It was about five in the morning when I woke to see that somewhere between three and five in the morning, Melissa had left our bed and now my wife was lying next to me. I opened my eyes and saw my spent wife lying next to me. Her legs were opened slightly enough that I could see that apparently she and Chris didn’t use condoms either…. there was cum oozing out of my wife’s love hole and I actually found it sexually liberating and my cock sprang to attention. I eased my wife on to her back and gently opened her legs giving me full access to her. With my cock ready for another go round I eased my cock into my wife using Chris’ cum as lube to help it ease its way in. My wife still had her eyes closed as I eased into her, then with about half of my cock in her I heard her moan, “Oh Bret! (that’s me)… cum in me!” she recognized that it was my cock in her and I took full advantage of having my way with my wife’s freshly fucked pussy. The feel of my cock sliding I and out of my wife’s pussy knowing she was filled to the max with Chris’ cum had me ready to explode in no time flat. I reared back and let what cum I had left explode into my wife. As my waves of my orgasm subsided, Lynn opened her eyes and gave me a huge smile. I leaned in on her to embrace in a tender hug. I kissed her and as I neared her mouth, I could smell a smell that somewhat resembled my own cum… she took Chris in her mouth! Instead of being upset, turned me on that my wife had enjoyed her time with Chris as much (or more) than I did with Melissa. We kissed and held each other tight and thanked each other for allowing each to experience what we did the two previous nights."Listen, I'm flattered but—""Anyway, I wondered why you hadn't asked me how I felt about your wiping the soles off on my pussy, but then it occurred to me that you already knew the answer, or at least thought you did. Actually, it occurred to me that you might have thought about asking me whether I would clean your boots with my mouth, since my lips are soft and supple and would be gentle on your boots, which always look old and almost fragile to me. I thought you knew I would hesitate, and then, as you always do, you would give me an alternative, one that doesn't seem much better. In this case, you would have pointed out that if I didn't want to use my mouth to clean your boots, I had another mouth and another pair of soft, supple lips available for use.
EstherTom April 18, 2019 7:40 AM
Looking for a boyfriend!!!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/mysexcam/

Looking for a boyfriend!!!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/mysexcam/
--------------------
sex skype,free sex skype,cam2cam,секс скайп
AmberFex April 18, 2019 8:58 AM
"You get her on the floor, and I'll be doing everything hard! Now seriously, go hit the bathroom. She won't make it back across the floor without someone putting a move on her.""But why the thing about me?" he asked."If that works for you, it works for me," Cassidy responded. "You want me to be naked when I come in your room?""Oh, fuck," Doug groaned as he placed his hands on the backs of our heads.



"What about mom and dad?" he gasped, unable to see her clearly in the dim light.I sucked her little clit up between my lips and rubbed at it with both my tongue and my lips. Cassidy's back arched deeply, almost bucking my mouth off of her pussy as she moaned. She seemed to love it as I rubbed at her trapped little pleasure bud, so I did it again... and again... and again....In the meantime, Tiffany almost wished her nipples didn't hurt so much; but, since she thought that having pain-wracked paps was her just reward for having killed those poor wasps, she felt she really had no cause for complaint. If anything, Tiffany felt she deserved to do even more penance for her misdeeds."You have any problem with that, Karin?" Jason asked his wife.
EddieRek April 18, 2019 9:12 AM
"Bye, Mr. Henderson," she said, letting her hand grab his cock once more and squeeze. "See you next week.""Hell, yes," John said. "We're going to be rich if we do this.""Faster, please, faster!" she whimpered."Right. Who says?" John asked, snorting in contempt.



Doug rolled over slipping his arm around her to place his hand over mine. I placed mine over hers. Jenna sighed contentedly in my ear. "This is going to be the best summer ever!"Instead, she greeted me with a smile as I entered the room, looking up from the food she was preparing in the kitchen. "Feel better?" she asked.Lying on my stomach, I placed my mouth over Anja's pussy. Kent was still able to stand over her with his cock in her mouth. Anne snuggled up behind me, looking over my shoulder. She was humping her pussy against my back. Anja was beginning to respond to my tongue. She started to thrash about, so Anne and I each held onto one of her legs to prevent her from throwing me off. Anne's face edged closer to Anja's pussy, until her cheek was against mine. I moved over a little for her, and her delicate tongue darted out, making contact with Anja's clit. I watched my sexy wife lap away at the beautiful Blonde's snatch. Anja was also shaved nearly bare, leaving only a small, closely trimmed patch in the shape of a heart. Anne glanced up at me.He leaned in, heart pounding. Could she really save him?
Lauradop April 18, 2019 10:11 AM
She paused for a moment, and then her big, blue eyes stared straight into mine. "I couldn't resist, last night," she began. "For weeks I've been thinking about how that big dick of yours would feel inside of me. I've never sucked one so big, and I couldn't get it out of my head how it would feel stretching my pussy like it stretched my mouth."Well, you're wrong!" Cassidy snapped back. "You'll see, in a couple of weeks it'll turn out that this was some kind of hoax started by someone with a grudge against the athletic program. I don't know why you're even arguing against me anyway, you know how I love UNC."John drank a big glass of milk, feeling his knees trembling at the close call they had just had. Also, he was freaked out because he knew that he had put his cum in his sister's pussy, and that it had felt great as her pussy muscles milked his cock while it pumped in and out of her. He went to his room to wait for Kelly to finish in the shower so he could take one. When he heard the door to the bathroom open, he got to his feet and opened the door to his room to go out, almost running over Kelly who was standing there naked.Brist looked up in awe as one of his own mistresses was tickled in front of him. The technique was incredible, judging by the catgirl's cries and titters. Who was doing this? And would she consider picking up where his mistress had left off?



Instead, she greeted me with a smile as I entered the room, looking up from the food she was preparing in the kitchen. "Feel better?" she asked.A few seconds later the women stopped kissing and smiled against each other’s lips. The older woman said something, looked into her eyes … and the other woman disappeared. Ruth found herself cursing internally that she couldn’t make out their conversation from below. She wondered if they were leaving the hotel…And this isn't?!! I thought to myself, but what I said was, "Are you serious?"Elly smirked. She took the paintbrush away from Ia's pussy and brought it up, tracing it over Ia's lips. Ia's lips quivered at the slow, sensual attention. She could feel her own juices being 'painted' onto her mouth. "I think you can," she soothed. "I think you can take it for hours, get even nicer and dumber for me. Isn't that what you said? Ooh, you were so rude to me, sweetie."
Donaldcar April 18, 2019 10:29 AM
"Hey Cassidy, what's up?" I asked softly."Well, I'm going in then," Kelly said. "You join me if you want to," she said, stepping down to the edge of the bank and pulling her shirt off over her head, her back to John. Dropping it next to her, she quickly skinned out of her shorts and dove into the river, leaving a gape-mouthed John standing on the bank."I'm your sister," Kelly said with a laugh, floating on her back, her tits sticking up out of the water, and her fiery red pubic hair just visible below the surface. "Besides, nobody's here, is there?"John was up and awake eating breakfast the next morning before Kelly ever appeared at the table but she was already dressed for school in a mid-thigh skirt and blouse, and she even had a bra on. Because of Karin's presence they couldn't really talk about the only thing in the world that Kelly wanted to talk about, what would happen that night.



Tiffany smiled back. "I wanted to thank you for seeing to it that I got fed this past year." She had gotten into some financial difficulties; and Buford had been willing to help her out, for a price."Alone!" She said."I thought you didn't mind if anybody caught you naked," John said.His nose twitched. He... smelled something. Something pleasant. And his heart sank as he recognized it.
EstherTom April 18, 2019 9:44 PM
I really want to fuck!
You can see how I fuck myself in the ass on the camera!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
Here is a link to my camera >>>
http://b.link/mysexcam/

I really want to fuck!
You can see how I fuck myself in the ass on the camera!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
Here is a link to my camera >>>
http://b.link/mysexcam/

Looking for a boyfriend!!!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/mysexcam/

I really want to fuck!
You can see how I fuck myself in the ass on the camera!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
Here is a link to my camera >>>
http://b.link/mysexcam/

Looking for a boyfriend!!!
Register and write me my nickname Xenia21
link to my free webcam
http://b.link/mysexcam/
--------------------
sex skype,free sex skype,cam2cam,секс скайп
Listscamshop Yesterday, 19:26
List scam cc shop dump! scam! SCAM!

http://approved.xxx
http://cvvreviews.com
http://validccseller.com
http://bingodumps.com
http://goldenshop.cc
http://validccshop.online
http://uniccshop.cm
http://ccc.mn
http://ebin.cc
http://sky-fraud.ru
http://krober.biz
http://cvvshop.su
http://rescator.cm
http://validcc.shop
http://track2.shop
http://mrwhite.biz
http://wt1shop.cc
http://codeby.net
http://carderland.com
http://darkshop.cc
http://cvvshop.lv
http://tumblr.com
http://gunshop.cc
http://n1shop.cc
http://freehacks.ru
http://fe-shop.cc
http://ferum-shop.com
http://debojj.net
http://vlmi.su
http://unicc-shop.ru
http://cvvstore.pro
http://shopcvv.ru
http://ccc.mn
http://centralshop.cn
http://devil-time.org
http://try2swipe.ws
http://sellcvvdumps.shop
http://docslide.us
http://track2.shop
http://sky-fraud.ru
http://darknet.so
http://shopcvvdumps.com
http://vavilon.cc
http://cvv-shop.su
http://diamondumps.biz
http://center-club.pw
http://cvv2.su
http://n1shop.cc
http://Gerki.pw
http://buybestbiz.net
http://goldentrack.cc
http://cvvstore.ru
http://1cvvshop.twopay.ru
http://crimina.la
http://asycounter.com
http://spamshop.cc
http://e-scan.com
http://dumps.to
http://deluxedumps.com
http://dumpsmania24.com
http://pabloescobar.biz
http://genius.com
http://verified.team
http://dumpsbuy.su
http://sellcvvdumps.shop
http://dumps-shop.cc
http://meccadumps.net
http://dumpsshop.pw
http://uniteddumps.com
http://longlist.org
http://carder.me
http://dumps.ws
http://swipe.bz
http://dark-time.life
http://dumppin.frmbb.ru
http://domenolog.ru
http://buyccfullz.com
http://bigfat.cc
http://unlcc.cm
http://meccadumps.net
http://ss209.net
http://moneyteam24.com
http://ironcash24.com
http://2rich4bitches.com
http://cardsdumps.com
http://bilzerian24.net
http://meccashop.net
http://luxecc.su
http://darknet-shop.cc
http://freshbay.cc
http://dumpsmania24.com
http://unicc.vc
http://freshbase.pro
http://fromprofy.com
http://bitcoincvv.com
http://pinkshop.name
http://goodshopbiz.net
http://meccadumps.net
http://ironcash24.com
http://bigcards.su
http://dumps.xyz
http://storecvv.pro
http://bilzerian24.net
http://ladybins101.com
http://bigbase.su
http://approved-cc.su
http://meccashop.net
http://track2shop.me
http://jshop-pro.su
http://mcduck.top
http://dumps.tv
http://iprofit.su
http://kingscard.cc
http://2tracks24.net
http://cvvfullzdumps.com
http://cvv-me.su
--------------------
List scam cc shop dump
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.