» » Mze Specialist Airgunsmiths | 1229056

Complaint / review / scam report
Mze Specialist Airgunsmiths
MZE, Vincent, shows no respect for client.

Complaint / review text:
MZE' service to me is beneath contempt and in afrikaans "" I ordered 4.5mm pellets begin last year. It took ages; the admin lady got blame.

October 2014 I emailed for a Walther Challenger as in ad, no answer. I phoned why, MZE Vincent, answered that he got so much emails. Ordered/paid the Walther on 4-11-14
Phoned/sms several times why it was not send but it would be done. They phoned if I wanted a scope, but the scope was included in ad. The web developer made a mistake!? (10-01-2015 the ad is still the same). 17-11-2014 email it was couriered, that is many phone calls and 2 weeks later!

05-12-2014 I ordered pellets for the Walther, paid immediately, it would be send when payment reflects. I phoned several times iand every time Vincent promised to send it right away.

On 5-1-15 I phoned, Vincent apologised for not sending and would do it immediately per courier instead by post with no extra. 8-01-2015 MZE would send me the way bill. 10-1-15 I phoned, MZE send me a trackingnr of the post office, not a courier. It was send only 9-10-15! Mr. Vincent Sutherland made up stories, showed no respect for his client but there are better/faster suppliers who dont talk

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author


Offender: Mze Specialist Airgunsmiths

Country: South Africa   State: All Country   City: Airgun Smiths, Sales / R...

Category: Miscellaneous

comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.