» » Pooven Ellen | 1465516

Complaint / review / scam report
Pooven Ellen
Possible scammer Architecture Plan Drawer

Complaint / review text:
Me and my family moved to KZN from FS.
We bought a property in Amanzimtoti and desided to do some accommodation apartments and increase the property value. We reached out to some contractors and ending up meeting with a contractor in toti that referred us to a reliable registered Architecture plan drawer Pooven Ellen from Durban KZN. At the end of the day after a few meetings with contractor and Mr. Pooven Ellen and later only with Mr Ellen we paid over direct eft of R14000 on 07-08-2018 to Mr Pooven Ellen for all new drawings corrections on current plans and all Municipal and other fees and approvals to get everything done according to current SANS. We have begged and communicated on numerous occasion from last year until today to get just something out of the registered Architect but nothing. Excuses after excuses and this and that but up until today nothing. Something that were promised to be done before November 2018 ended up in mid 2019 with nothing but excuses. This all seems that we have been scammed out of our hard earned monies that we saved over years to invest in property. Do you know this person and were you treated the same way. Please let me know. I also need to get in contact with south african council of the architectural profession to report this behavior.

Complaint-review: Pooven Ellen - Possible scammer Architecture Plan Drawer. Photo #1 
Contact information:
Author: Ejn


Offender: Pooven Ellen

Country: South Africa   State: Kwazulu Natal   County: DURBAN   City: Durban

Category: Scam, Fake

comment

MatveyOt May 15, 2019 5:05 AM
http://redbooktula.ru/forum/user/61827/
http://xn--31-6kcdp5atbs9bb4l.xn--p1ai/forum/user/29319/
http://www.social.saratov.gov.ru/fz_442/goskontrol_sotsobsluzhivanie/forum/index
.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=73157
http://www.ag-club.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=4503
http://www.dtpochevidets.ru/forum/user/787302/
Richardknofs May 15, 2019 5:51 AM
Thoughts spun into his head unbidden. He desperately tried to shut them down, but the gooeyness was just seeping into him,pervading his heart with lusty daydreams."That seemed to get your attention, and you quickly reached back and spread your cheeks. By that time I was in no mood for your pussyfooting around, so I just thrust one end of the hose into that tight bottom of yours, as far as it would go; but as I was shoving it farther and farther in, I caught sight of your pink pussy lips peeking out at me. The sight of those lovely lips had a soothing effect on me, and I worked the rest of the hose in more slowly, until only an inch or so remained in sight."John fell asleep with a smile on his face, never even noticing that Kelly got up and returned to her own room.As Buford relentlessly plied her backside with more and more hard rubber, Tiffany had found herself sorely wishing she could release her cheeks so she could rub her belly; but she had to continue holding her cheeks open like a book, waiting until she was released from her duty by hearing her taskmasters chortle the command "Shut sesame!" She had therefore tried to keep her moans and groans as soft and low as she could to make sure she could hear the arcane mystic words. Hypnotism really does work, thought Tiffany.



"Well, I didn't let him fuck me," she said, her hand stealing into his lap to grasp his cock firmly in her hand.August 15, 2017"You are a nasty little thing," I replied, then leaning forward, took my eyes from her and plunged my tongue into the beautiful pink pussy that was winking out at me from between her thighs, Jenna moaned loudly as I got my first taste of our horny little friend. I sucked hard, causing her to gasp and my eyes rolled back in my head as my mouth filled with her sticky juices."You said I looked sexy in these clothes," Cassidy replied with a slight smile.
EddieRek May 15, 2019 5:56 AM
Elly giggled, raising the slick, dripping runerod to Ia's eye level. "But here's the thing!” she said, beaming at Ia. “Only good girls get to come, and only bimbos can be my good girls. And if you don't come... you get stupid.”"I don't," John said, steel in his voice."Alright then," he gasped, pulling his cock from her soaked pussy. "Quickly now," he urged, his cock throbbing with excitement as he moved it toward her lips.The captain's head swam. Gods, he was so fucked. Ytheri's crazed games were his only shot, and he knew by his gut that she was not going to play fair. He had to find the exit. Had to find a door, a window, a... anything.



I wrapped my hands around her neck, telling her that I needed more, much more. In response, her fingers pinpointed my clit with assured, circular movements. I let out several moans in which her name was camouflaged. Normally resting so easily and unexceptionally on my lips, it now seemed to acquire a totally different hue. Now it sounded passionate, more delicate."About four years...Uh-huh.""You're kidding, right?" was my incredulous reply.Elly beamed at her. “Good girl.”
Lauradop May 15, 2019 6:08 AM
"Because you know you're wrong!" Cassidy roared, her blue eyes burning with her own irritation."It's still a whore," she laughed. "Sex for money. Besides, I like thinking of myself as a whore. It's so wicked just thinking about it."At last, Mistress Elly pulled back, grinning at her. “So, Trys was a redhead, right, sweetie? Super-pretty crimson hair?" She tossed her blonde hair back with a coy wink. “Which is a shame, 'cause you've always loved blondes.”With a big smile, Jenna looked at him and said, "The night? I did say my parents weren't going to be home until Tuesday, didn't I?"



"Umm...yeah. He's cute, really in shape."We both made a show of tonguing her nipples and I watched Doug's hand slide down her soft flat stomach and disappear between her legs.John drank a big glass of milk, feeling his knees trembling at the close call they had just had. Also, he was freaked out because he knew that he had put his cum in his sister's pussy, and that it had felt great as her pussy muscles milked his cock while it pumped in and out of her. He went to his room to wait for Kelly to finish in the shower so he could take one. When he heard the door to the bathroom open, he got to his feet and opened the door to his room to go out, almost running over Kelly who was standing there naked."So," I began, my heart racing, "Do you like guys, too?"
Tammyunind May 15, 2019 6:11 AM
"Why don't we all sit down?" Kent gestured to the middle of the room. He and Janet had arranged the furniture around the huge bearskin rug. The rug was a few feet from the fire. The long sofa was directly opposite the fireplace, with the love seat to the left and the large recliner to the right. A small end table, for drinks, was on either end of the sofa. Kurt and Anja took the love seat, Kent and Jan sat on the sofa, and I sat in the recliner, with Anne snuggling into my lap."So, all I can say is I hope you won't say anything to anyone.""Don't forget," John said as they got on their bicycles for the short ride into town. "Act your age, or younger, and ask for the money first. My guess is he'll be so excited that he'll cum really fast and then we can get out of there.""Are you ready to fuck me, now?" Anja was speaking to Kent.



"From a business standpoint it makes sense," he said, "more sense than just giving it away.""Yes, you most definitely do," John agreed, grinning at her."What do I get when it turns out this whole story is true?" I demanded.Cassidy paused. "Why now? Why ask now?"
Evgeniilit May 15, 2019 6:26 AM
http://chasmaistriv.com.ua/forum/user/1/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=7995
http://xn--h1aeefaenl.xn--p1ai/communication/forum/user/2/
http://makb.su/forum/user/5129/
https://okyes.pro/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1334
https://safenet-sentinel.ru/helpdesk/user/16392/
SlaviklBab May 15, 2019 6:47 AM
http://www.dtpochevidets.ru/forum/user/666178/
http://masterclassbook.com/forum/user/49/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=8535
http://cultura.gov39.ru/forum/user/7682/
http://sro-sds.ru/forum/user/11426/
http://centerestetmedicina.ru/about/forum/user/31193/
MartinElith May 15, 2019 6:52 AM
"This is your warning," John gasped."That's all we need, the cops showing up, to spoil the fun." Janet chimed in."Oh, fuck yes!" Doug screamed as a huge spurt of cum shot across Jenna's stomach and landed between her small tits."And what did she say?"



Kurt and Anja, as well as Kent and Janet took note of our whispered exchange, and the apparent connection between our words and Kurt's cock."Yes!" Ia blubbered. "Yes-yes-yes-YES!" She would do anything to keep from being a bad girl, she knew now. Elly would hold her like this for years if she had to. Elly was too smart for her. Elly got to come whenever she liked, and that made her so, so smart. Ia was just a bimbo.It was almost a pleasure to eat her pussy. Cassidy had such a light, almost indistinguishable taste that I had to seek it out with the length of my exploring tongue. And after several licks and flicks of my tongue over her sex, by the time I had identified her essence, she was moaning near a scream. I looked up at her from between her smooth thighs, bore in with my tongue on her clit, and concentrated on rubbing and flicking her sensitive little nub.Kent flashed me a thumbs up, smiling broadly.
Donaldcar May 15, 2019 7:05 AM
"Silly tickleslut," hissed the redhead in his ear, nibbling his earlobe affectionately. "He doesn't wanna fight! He doesn't wanna cum! He told us himself!""No, not any more," Kelly answered, taking a sip from her soda.I grabbed Jenna by her shoulder and pulled her down until she was lying next to me."Damn Kelly," he exclaimed, his hands moving to cup both of her big full tits, his fingers finding her nipples and squeezing them. "You are very beautiful and your tits are really nice."



"You can call me Tom, John," he replied. "After all, we're golfing partners now, aren't we?"Elly waited a moment. Ia bit her lip. She couldn't, she couldn't..."We both know how impossible that is," John told her. "It's just not worth getting caught for.""So," I began, my heart racing, "Do you like guys, too?"
AmberFex May 15, 2019 7:13 AM
He stared at her as his mouth closed. He could taste the wondrous mixture now on his tongue. Spicy and sweet. It made his whole mouth tingle.Kelly gasped when she felt John's cock suddenly withdrawn from her pussy and she quickly scrambled around so that his cock was hanging in front of her face, dripping with their combined juices. She opened her mouth and hungrily sucked on it, slurping at it and delighting in the flavors she was tasting, he was so hard! Then she felt John's hands twine in her hair, holding her head firmly in his grasp, and he began to fuck her mouth, sliding his cock in and out, banging it into the back of her throat each time. She concentrated on lathing his cock with her tongue each time he filled her mouth, loving the feeling of it sliding back and forth, so strong and smooth."Wait," I cut her off, my mind still reeling, "Why me?"Jenna began to yelp repeatedly as Doug relentlessly slammed his prick into her. There was some discomfort in those yelps, but much more pleasure and the sight of her blue eyes bulging from her face, sent my recently relieved pussy back into gear.



"Then cum on my face," Cassidy replied, her blue eyes moving up to meet mine. "Isn't that the point? Don't I look sexy for you dressed up like this? I'm on my knees for you, just waiting for your hot cum on my face.""Would you like me to suck your pussy for you?" he asked her."Well, I'm going in then," Kelly said. "You join me if you want to," she said, stepping down to the edge of the bank and pulling her shirt off over her head, her back to John. Dropping it next to her, she quickly skinned out of her shorts and dove into the river, leaving a gape-mouthed John standing on the bank."Hi, Mr. Henderson. It's me, John." he said.
Kimikofut May 15, 2019 7:17 AM
We arrived at the nightclub and met Chris and Melissa. Chris was looking sharp in a pair of skinny legged trousers and a fitted long-sleeve shirt that highlighted his very tone figure. Melissa was an absolute sight to see…. She was rocking a fitted red blouse with a high collar that sexily exposed her shapely shoulders and hugged her chest area fastening at her lower back. Her top had a large diamond opening in the middle of her chest exposing her luscious cleavage, and with the back of her blouse exposing her entire back, it was clear that she like my wife was wearing no bra, it was very evident seeing how snug her skirt was that Melissa wasn’t wearing any underwear either. Melissa was killing it in a pair of red patent leather “fuck-me” pumps to round off her sultry attire. We met and headed to the restaurant portion of the club and as we prepared to sit, Lynn suggested that we start the swap early and sit with the other’s spouse. Chris jumped at the opportunity and assumed his place next to my wife, and I happily sat next to Melissa. The couples sat together across from the other allowing each to witness how their respective spouse with their new partner. There was definitely a lot of sexual tension in the air but there was almost as much apprehension surrounding us as well. Throughout dinner, it was evident that both Chris and Lynn were playing with each other under the table. As for me and Melissa, she had pulled my cock out of my pants and been stroking me off and on through dinner. My left hand and fingers spent most of the night up Melissa’s skirt and in between her legs playing with her pussy. As I played with Melissa through dinner, I got turned on both by playing with Melissa’s pussy and seeing how erect my wife’s nipples were as Chris played with her. Melissa’s top was so snuggly fit that her nipples couldn’t hide the fact that like my wife, she was enjoying what was happening to her under the table. It seemed that she had changed up the jewelry on her pussy lips, instead of the barbell over the hood of her clit, she had what felt like a small hoop on one of her vulva lips and a tiny chain with a charm that felt like a heart…. I couldn’t tell for sure, but I sure looked forward to finding out for sure. Through dinner, we playfully threw out sexual innuendos that heightened the tension flowing between us. As the second and third bottles of wine emptied, I realized that inhibitions were lowering by the minute"No," I responded quickly. Then after a moment, "But that's good to know.""Get 'em off!" Kent roared. "No wet clothes on the furniture, I'm renting here.""So," he went on, "I figure if you approach them and they seem into you, that's half the battle. And it would be less creepy if you start talking to them, then point me out and go from there."



"Quiet, boy!" the brunette snapped, glaring at him. "I'm trying to talk to my—"Her eyes widened. Her pussy gushed. Her lips trembled, and she babbled for what felt like a whole minute as the fairies tickled and sucked at her, as the runerod teased her, as Elly watched and masturbated to the mere sight of her. She couldn't even form even basic words without a struggle. Even the runerod's slight buzzing at her entrance was heavenly, was mind-numbing. She wanted more. She wanted Elly to fuck her brains out."I told Jenna how we thought maybe we would see how the younger crowd has fun and stop in for awhile.""It excites me, the idea of it all," Kelly answered. "I can't wait to fuck someone while you're watching me. That's the most exciting part of it."
MarinaBop May 15, 2019 7:21 AM
http://bis-nsk.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=3272
http://truffaldino.info/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=41
https://pravda-obman.com/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1191
http://daire.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=92
http://bpt.com.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=13665
Myhaillit May 15, 2019 9:34 AM
http://euro-dver.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1591
http://forum-uniscience.ru/en/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=333
http://sf.cumel.biz/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=54940&sid=734c96d4f423b56a
7f5286d69bd39295
http://old.climatica.kz/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=69
https://www.modcam.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1702
k.tsuladze2 May 15, 2019 1:16 PM
http://www.copyrov.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=372
http://agroeco.su/communication/forum/user/3962/
http://opel-parts.org/forum/user/55102/
http://stilmetdv.ru/communication/forum/user/29004/
https://tobolsk.ru/forum/user/162385/
Richardadock May 15, 2019 2:34 PM
Виртуальное казино Плей Фортуна – это русскоязычный сайт, который объединил в себе множество интересных идей, способных порадовать игрока в любое время. Любите азарт и острые ощущения? Любите рисковать и получать за это денежные призы? Тогда не упустите хорошую возможность сыграть в игры, чтобы ваш кошелек пополнился дополнительной суммой денег.
Сайт Плей Фортуна приглашает вас стать желанным гостем в казино, чтобы каждый день радовать вас яркими и увлекательными играми, а также возможностью зарабатывать бонусы, призы, пробовать разные игры в бесплатном режиме, использовать удобные схемы пополнения депозита.
Когда вы попадаете в игровой клуб PlayFortuna, вы сразу оцениваете внешнюю обстановку виртуального сервиса. И тут каждый сможет подтвердить свои впечатления, потому что разработчики не подвели. Оформление сайта очень стильное и эффектное, что вызывает только положительные эмоции у всех людей. Созданная атмосфера комфорта и благополучия располагает к удачной игре, настраивает игроков на успех и поддерживает в них энтузиазм к игре.
Игровой сайт является официально зарегистрированным сайтом. Программная основа сайта – это софт от известного разработчика, который работает во флеш-версии. Весьма удобно и практично, поскольку после входа на сайт не требуется никаких дополнительных скачиваний, никаких приложений, ведь вы сможете играть тут и сразу.
Игры основа Плейфортуны доступны для совершеннолетних пользователей, поскольку данный тип развлечений относится к азартным. Чтобы получить полный доступ к сайту, необходимо зарегистрироваться, после этого приходит подтверждение на электронную почту.
Регистрация не займет много времени, и после этого вы сможете ознакомиться со всем функционалом http://bit.ly/2Q4ZNLH Плейфортуны, оценить будущие перспективы игры.
На сайте PlayFortuna собраны все виды самых популярных игровых автоматов, которые предлагают игры в категории покера, слотов, игр за столом – это рулетка, баккара, блэкджек, а также эксклюзивные новинки от разработчика ресурса.
У вас будет возможность разные бонусы, пробовать бесплатные демо-версии для тестирования новых игровых автоматов. Развлечения есть на любой вкус, и даже самый привередливый человек не останется без любимой игры.
Каждую неделю проводятся официальные турниры, и у вас есть шанс не просто посещать сайт ресурса для мимолетной игры, но и стать участником такого турнира, заработать хороший приз.

Виртуальное казино Плей Фортуна – это русскоязычный сайт игр, который объединил в себе множество интересных игр, способных порадовать вас в любое время. Любите азарт и острые ощущения? Любите рисковать и получать за это денежные призы? Тогда не упустите лучшую возможность сыграть, чтобы ваш кошелек пополнился дополнительной суммой денег.
Сайт Плей Фортуна приглашает вас стать желанным гостем в на сайте, чтобы каждый день радовать вас яркими и увлекательными играми, а также возможностью зарабатывать бонусы, призы, пробовать разные игры в бесплатном режиме, использовать удобные схемы пополнения депозита.
Когда вы попадаете в игровой клуб PlayFortuna, вы сразу оцениваете внешнюю обстановку виртуального сервиса. И тут каждый сможет опробовать свои впечатления, потому что разработчики постарались на славу. Оформление сайта очень стильное и эффектное, что вызывает только положительные эмоции у всех людей. Созданная атмосфера комфорта и благополучия располагает к удачной игре, настраивает людей на успех и поддерживает в них энтузиазм к игре.
Казино Плей Фортуна является официально зарегистрированным казино. Программная основа PlayFortuna – это софт от известного разработчика, который работает во флеш-версии. Весьма удобно и практично, поскольку после входа на сайт не требуется никаких дополнительных скачиваний, никаких приложений, ведь вы сможете играть сразу на сайте.
Игры основа сайта доступны для совершеннолетних пользователей, поскольку данный тип развлечений относится к азартным. Чтобы получить полный доступ к сайту, необходимо зарегистрироваться, после этого приходит подтверждение на электронную почту.
Регистрация не займет много времени, и после этого вы сможете ознакомиться со всем функционалом файл тогда позже, позже сам поменяй ссылку в проекте на эту (уже другой сайт) http://bit.ly/2YAWfE5 ресурса, оценить будущие перспективы игры.
На сайте ресурса собраны все виды самых популярных игровых автоматов, которые предлагают игры в категории покера, слотов, игр за столом – это рулетка, баккара, блэкджек, а также эксклюзивные новинки от разработчика Плейфортуны.
У вас будет возможность различные бонусы, пробовать бесплатные демо-версии для тестирования новых игр. Развлечения есть на любой вкус, и даже самый привередливый игрок не останется без любимой игры.
Каждую неделю проводятся официальные турниры, и у вас есть шанс не просто посещать сайт Плейфортуны для мимолетной игры, но и стать участником такого турнира, заработать хороший приз.
pc-natalia2 May 15, 2019 5:09 PM
http://tsniib.ru/forum/user/340057/
https://rep.by/forum/user/1892/
http://xn--55-9kc6ck.xn--p1ai/communication/forum/user/5378/
http://sorel-eco.ru/forum/user/501838/
http://businessunited.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=10354
goris-gor May 15, 2019 5:17 PM
http://xn--80abmipg8f9b.xn--p1ai/forum/user/246/
https://polystar.com.ua/communication/forum/user/17877/
http://xn--e1aabhad5ace0aow8m.xn--p1ai/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UI
D=10099
https://satori-dv.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=2140
https://richstone.by/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=5091
deutschland_1936 May 15, 2019 6:02 PM
http://personrost.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=72
http://forum.militarist.ua/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=147717&sid=f96009e4
305c4ecb9405d8c086a66158
https://senator-zap.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=2849
http://autosnab-spb.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=176
https://vinkysport.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=290
SlaviklBab May 15, 2019 7:59 PM
http://propertyplanet.com.ua/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=714
http://bewarm.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1045
https://realkorea.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=28415
http://vsyamebel34.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=740
http://malatia.eu/forum/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=2325
maris.63k May 15, 2019 9:52 PM
http://dppkk.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=125
http://planet-family.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=150
https://romana.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=85857
http://vestnik.physiotherapy.com.ua/component/users/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist
&task=user&id=32118
https://hosob.com/member/5324-sebyakiny
igornico2 May 15, 2019 10:23 PM
http://xn--j1aadhdbbpr7hb.xn--p1ai/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=63
520
https://www.aircharter.kz/communication/forum/user/295780/
http://tuapse.center-instrumenta.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=9938
http://center-instrumenta.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=9158
http://xn--80afhpoahcbjlch1a1d7d.xn--p1ai/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1514
35
semenova.73k May 15, 2019 11:48 PM
http://steelnsk.ru/communication/forum/user/466759/
https://cherrymag.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=144
http://www.aromat-tea.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=1369
http://smart-1c.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=218
http://bodymaker.pro/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=93
MatveyOt May 16, 2019 2:08 AM
http://hochukrasivoe.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=94
http://badminton5.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=2857
http://jaqston.com/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=25
http://www.catrosa.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=391
https://russfitness.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=196
Maksiklit May 16, 2019 4:17 AM
http://www.gwoman.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=11965
http://steelmetdv.ru/communication/forum/user/28173/
https://www.inteltelecom.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=3943
http://www.hottey.su/communication/forum/user/9860/
https://1c.1c-bitrix.ru/support/forum/user/3038387/index.php
Myhaillit May 16, 2019 4:31 AM
http://kunashakcrb74.ru/about/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=2540
http://sev-city.ru/forum/user/47754/
http://mostvideo.com.ua/forum/user/1801/
https://partsukraine.com/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=8026
http://zarpressa.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=75210
goris-gor May 16, 2019 4:42 AM
http://active.redsign.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=544
http://www.simfoniya.az/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=9152
http://dgs.rarus.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=3593
http://voyagetyr.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=2035
http://khakasia.info/forum/user/32082/
epifanovmax4 May 16, 2019 5:03 AM
http://www.fish-club.ru/forum/user/5029/
http://romantikgdk.m-sk.ru/node?page=1&destination=node%3FPAGE_NAME%3Dprofile_vi
ew%26UID%3D1%26register%3Dyes&openid_identifier=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kiddishop.com.u
a%2FReabilitacionnye-trenazhery%2FTrenazhery-Bubnovskogo&name=elenakuop&op=%D0%9
2%D1%85%D0%BE%D0%B4&form_build_id=form-TKso_s_1Bkc8IEvo_jSLHEGc6fDXV2LvLsQK4yV5-
Es&form_id=user_login_block&openid_return_to=http%3A%2F%2Fromantikgdk.m-sk.ru%2F
openid%2Fauthenticate%3Fdestination%3Dnode%3FPAGE_NAME%3Dprofile_view%26UID%3D1%
26register%3Dyes
http://koalicia.tmweb.ru/forum/user/25894/
http://www.aqwella.ru/communication/forum/user/5849/
http://badminton5.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=2857
semenova.73k May 16, 2019 6:52 AM
http://lyceum8.su/communication/forum/user/1790/
https://mail.otopimdom24.ru/forum/user/2338/
http://xn--31-6kcdp5atbs9bb4l.xn--p1ai/forum/user/28493/
http://mintrud.admoblkaluga.ru/main/society/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=36
7235
http://www.red-ship.com/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=43450
kacapenko May 16, 2019 7:04 AM
http://aids-buryatia.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=10316
http://xlsport.ru/communication/forum/user/9845/
https://risystem.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=62
http://www.spelin.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=13622
http://sferrum.by/communication/forum/user/25624/
GalinkaBop May 16, 2019 7:47 AM
https://avcomfort.ru/forum/user/32031/
https://advanpos.ru/forum/user/852/
http://91.201.53.223/communication/forum/talk/user/97467/
http://nwrussia.info/nw/support/forum/user/1/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=18614&S
ECTION_CODE=nw%2Fsupport&user%2F1%2F%3Fregister=yes&user%2F1%2F%3FSECTION_CODE=n
w%2Fsupport
https://drovokol.ru/forum/user/3942/
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.