» » Pooven Ellen | 1465516

Complaint / review / scam report
Pooven Ellen
Possible scammer Architecture Plan Drawer

Complaint / review text:
Me and my family moved to KZN from FS.
We bought a property in Amanzimtoti and desided to do some accommodation apartments and increase the property value. We reached out to some contractors and ending up meeting with a contractor in toti that referred us to a reliable registered Architecture plan drawer Pooven Ellen from Durban KZN. At the end of the day after a few meetings with contractor and Mr. Pooven Ellen and later only with Mr Ellen we paid over direct eft of R14000 on 07-08-2018 to Mr Pooven Ellen for all new drawings corrections on current plans and all Municipal and other fees and approvals to get everything done according to current SANS. We have begged and communicated on numerous occasion from last year until today to get just something out of the registered Architect but nothing. Excuses after excuses and this and that but up until today nothing. Something that were promised to be done before November 2018 ended up in mid 2019 with nothing but excuses. This all seems that we have been scammed out of our hard earned monies that we saved over years to invest in property. Do you know this person and were you treated the same way. Please let me know. I also need to get in contact with south african council of the architectural profession to report this behavior.

Complaint-review: Pooven Ellen - Possible scammer Architecture Plan Drawer. Photo #1 
Contact information:
Author: Ejn


Offender: Pooven Ellen

Country: South Africa   State: Kwazulu Natal   County: DURBAN   City: Durban

Category: Scam, Fake

comment

helichrisa May 16, 2019 9:19 AM
http://alsoft.spb.ru/communication/forum/user/8827/
http://stillmetdv.ru/communication/forum/user/29004/
http://www.store-style.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=9003
http://zamdirecon.8marta.com/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=455974
https://1c.1c-bitrix.ru/support/forum/user/3036503/index.php
mila9.b.g May 16, 2019 10:00 AM
http://mup-tkp.ru/forum/user/580/
https://bataysk-gorod.ru/forum/user/20523/
http://zaomos.news/forum/user/3411/
http://1009.testartwell.ru/forum/user/6562/
http://arossinski.valuehost.ru/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=7358
Uriylit May 16, 2019 12:25 PM
http://kadet-bc.com/forum/user/4558/
https://alamet.kz/forum/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=9743
http://rest-n-bay.ru/forum.php/?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=266099
http://www.store-style.ru/forum/user/6831/
http://www.geogr.msu.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=18675
AmberFex May 16, 2019 3:08 PM
Elly beamed at her. “Good girl.”"Fine," she replied icily, "If you're so sure of yourself, then agree that you will wear UNC t-shirts and gear every Saturday and Sunday for a month after they admit that this whole thing was made up.""Why, yes, she is," he agreed. "Very pretty actually."She reached us. Making sure to keep my eyes on her face only, I said, "Jenna, please, I think you misunderstood what we—"



I didn't answer as she began swaying side to side, her hands dropping to my hips and trying to guide me to move with her. After a look at Doug who appeared more excited than he had watching me with Becca, I started moving in time with Jenna, taking her hands and placing them back around my waist. She cooed in my ear. As my pussy heated up, I tried to keep my mind from trying to justify taking this further."Oh Cassidy," I moaned, "I'm going to cum.""Well, if you keep thinking like this I wouldn't doubt it for a minute," Tom agreed.Cassidy paused. "Why now? Why ask now?"
Lauradop May 16, 2019 3:20 PM
"You'll be eating those words and feeling like a jerk when this all gets disproved," Cassidy replied confidently.I didn't answer as she began swaying side to side, her hands dropping to my hips and trying to guide me to move with her. After a look at Doug who appeared more excited than he had watching me with Becca, I started moving in time with Jenna, taking her hands and placing them back around my waist. She cooed in my ear. As my pussy heated up, I tried to keep my mind from trying to justify taking this further."I wondered about that. I thought you were just happy to see me." Kent chuckled."You want to collect right now?" Cassidy asked, her questioning blue eyes searching mine.



"And is this something that you want to do?" he asked, his hand sliding around her waist to move her against his body.Jenna's face lit up. Turning to face him, she exclaimed, "Hi, Mr. Wilson!""Do you want me to call it off?" John asked, staring at her in the soft light.As I turned the corner into my bathroom, I found her kneeling in my bathtub, still fully dressed, eyes closed. Her pretty face and cute little nose, which I had been fantasizing about covering with my cum mere seconds before, was tantalizing. But the rest of it was.. awkward. The glaring bright lights of my bathroom and the cheap white porcelain of the tub made me feel uncomfortable. Even the sight of Cassidy submissively waiting for me was both arousing and confusing.
Tammyunind May 16, 2019 3:40 PM
Buford grinned again. "My pleasure."What beautiful children I have, Karin thought wistfully as she watched them retreat down the hall. I'm so lucky, she thought."Yes, you were great," I admitted. "You can't just hop in the shower with me. We need some boundaries."She scrambled up the embankment and John was treated to the sight of her ass and pussy from behind as he moved up the bank.



"So, revenge is it now," Tom said, a big smile on his face. "It's not that serious, you know. Yes, he beats me every time we play and he does rub it in every time," he admitted, "but I wouldn't want to hurt him in any way, just get back at him somehow."One evening I was watching the news and a story came on about the UNC scandal. Cassidy blurted out, "You'll see! It can't possibly be true." She was normally so free spirited and laid back that it was the closest I had ever seen to her becoming angry."Sure." I replied. She watched intently as I shook myself dry."Aww, don't be like that." She pouted again. "You keep asking if they know I'm here, so I figured I would do the same thing. Now let's go!" She tugged on my hand. "Just one and I won't ask again!"
EddieRek May 16, 2019 4:06 PM
Tiffany looked pensive. Buford wasn't a bad guy, she thought; he just had some odd ideas. She had placed an ad offering to work for food, and Buford had been the only person who had bothered to respond. She had been very hungry when she had first gone out to his farm to meet him, and he had offered to feed her in exchange for cleaning the chicken house. He had pointed out to the city girl that chicken droppings were quite nutritious and thus could be used for fertilizer; and when she had hesitated, he had pointed out to her that, if she couldn't stomach the idea of taking them orally, there was always another way for her to take them, since they were already predigested and her stomach was not needed to digest them. She had opted for the second method: She really had been hungry. She wondered whether Buford had been serious when he had given her the choice, or whether he had just been taunting her. He hadn't seemed surprised when she had accepted. Not that it mattered now."They show up around ten or eleven and then leave a couple of hours later." She smiled. "Always young, always cute, and always dressed. Kind of like me!" She crossed her arms, pushing her small chest further out of her dress. "So, what are they, night maids?" She laughed. "Actually, I think one was dressed as a maid."I tried to walk slowly up the stairs, but it was very difficult not to rush or to look back over my shoulder to make sure that Cassidy was going to follow me. Once in the stairwell, I was hidden from the bar.Whether you’re just a beginner when it comes to having anal sex (and making sure its enjoyed by both partners!) or you’re well-versed in using anal toys and the ...



She groaned in disappointment, but then squealed in delight, when Doug turned her to the side so she was standing between us and we each took a nipple into our mouths.There was no mistake that Cassidy was moaning with arousal like she was losing her mind. The thing that really alarmed me is that it sounded like two distinctly different male voices were coming out of Cassidy's bedroom. The banging on Cassidy's wall was so loud that it almost sounded like someone was punching the wall with their closed fist. I considered for a brief moment that someone might be hurting my roommate.She reached us. Making sure to keep my eyes on her face only, I said, "Jenna, please, I think you misunderstood what we—"FUN AND GAMES AT 18 AND FUCKING FOR FUN CAROL MCNAIR NE? DOUGLAS JONES
Kimikofut May 16, 2019 4:07 PM
His knees were quaking. Run, he tried to tell himself. I can't take her. She'll melt me like butter."Well, I'm not sure about that," John said, hedging and suddenly feeling very nervous. "But I do sort of have an idea."In truth, I had been contemplating this thought since Cassidy fell asleep next to me the night before. "First, the 'no sex' rule is done. If we're both up for having sex, then let's just do that instead of blowjobs and hand jobs.""Is that what you'd like, Kelly?" he asked, again shocked by the way she talked.



She crossed her arms below her tits, pushing them out even more, and after staring at them for a moment and imagining what it would be like to suck on them, to watch Doug play with them, I leaned over and blurted out, "We'll pay you!"She was laughing delightedly as she grabbed the mug and sank down atop him. Her pussy walls contracted. His whole cock was tingling and throbbing enough to drive him mad. He stared up at her as she grabbed the back of his head and tipped it back, her eyes gleaming with pure lust now. The blonde fey straddled him and moved the mug to his lips, eager to pour more mead into his mouth.I turned my attention fully to Anja, who was responding vigorously to my thrusts.Bases Loaded: Excerpt from an Anthology of Erotic StoriesBases Loaded: Excerpt from an Anthology of Erotic Stories
MartinElith May 16, 2019 4:15 PM
The door opened and Cassidy quietly slipped into the men's room with me. I quickly bolted and locked the door behind her. When I turned back to face her, she was beaming, a nervous excitement in her eyes."Oh, fuck," Doug groaned as he placed his hands on the backs of our heads.Kurt added, "I'm really not that much bigger than other men." I was really impressed; he said that without sounding like he was bragging. I glanced at Kent; he was nodding in silent agreement to my thought. I liked these people.Kent stopped kidding around, and suddenly got serious about eating her tasty peach.



"That's the sweetest pussy I've ever tasted, Kelly," he said, pulling her to him and kissing her, his tongue invading her mouth where to his surprise she sucked on it vigorously."Guess you like to show off, too," Jenna interrupted, making a show of looking me up and down. I watched as her eyes seemed to linger for a moment on my tits. Laughing, she declared, "You look hot, Mrs. Wilson." The smile left her face. Looking me in the eye, she added, "Damn hot.""I think not." I said, wagging my tongue suggestively at her. I lay down on the sofa and motioned her to lie atop me."Cassidy," I tried to warn as her warm mouth continued to slide up and down my pole, "I'm going to cum."
Donaldcar May 16, 2019 4:20 PM
"Dad?" John asked, looking at his father."What's the bet, though, son?" Jason asked, intrigued by his son's thinking.Jenna's face lit up. Turning to face him, she exclaimed, "Hi, Mr. Wilson!""Is that your only problem with the idea and she is 18 years old?" John asked, smiling. "I'm still in high school too. Wouldn't you feel like you had really gotten back at him, and without him even knowing about it?"



"Damn, she's perfect!" Doug whispered. "And right next door!""I love the taste of your cum," Kelly said, licking her lips. "And I love the feeling of your cock in me too. Do you like fucking me and cumming in my mouth, John?" she asked, turning over to him and pressing her body against his.Her right hand slid into the front of her shorts and she stroked herself over her panties, through which she could already feel wetness. She smiled to herself, touching herself directly. The touch was electric: she had never felt sparks as she ran her index finger over her clit. She used that sensation to continue caressing, slowly. Soon she stopped perceiving the current that had pushed her to continue to before and instead fed it with increased pressure and speed. She threw back her head, closed her eyes, and then inserted a finger inside.Anne's arm went around the back of his thighs, pulling him closer. She set the coffee cup down. Her mouth and hand worked feverishly on his stiff member. Kent had now lost all interest in the view outside, and was concentrating on Anne. His free hand moved to her head. Kent's head was lolling about, is if on the verge of coming, when Anne abruptly stopped.
Richardknofs May 16, 2019 4:33 PM
"I doubt she would let you touch her pussy if she was." He gunned the car through a yellow light and crossed the intersection, turning left onto our street."Well, then...take your time. Relax, you'll be fine." I kissed her forehead.Jenna began to laugh, but it turned into a squeal as Doug started fucking the shit out of her.John was up and awake eating breakfast the next morning before Kelly ever appeared at the table but she was already dressed for school in a mid-thigh skirt and blouse, and she even had a bra on. Because of Karin's presence they couldn't really talk about the only thing in the world that Kelly wanted to talk about, what would happen that night.



"I thought you were still swimming," Kelly said, slamming her knees together and withdrawing her hand from her pussy, sitting up at the same time. "Oh, my god," she said when she saw John's full 8" peter sticking straight out at her. "You're incredible," she said, unconsciously bringing her fingers to her mouth and sucking on them. "I've never seen a cock like that before.""Your house!""Mind if I cut in, Buddy?"Bound And Blindfolded – An Erotic StoryBound And Blindfolded – An Erotic Story
tarbaeva_irina May 16, 2019 4:56 PM
http://vintk.ru/forum/user/4461/
http://mosnalog.su/communication/forum/user/7021/
http://kaliningrad.center-instrumenta.ru/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&
UID=9938
http://89.108.107.164/forum/index.php?PAGE_NAME=profile_view&UID=163192
http://16.pbprog.ru/communication/forum/user/163192/
Lauradop May 17, 2019 10:38 AM
Suddenly, Anne jerked her thong down to mid thigh, and in a flash, stepped out of it. Jan attempted to do the same, but lost her balance and fell back, bare bottomed, onto her chair. Anne twirled her thong on her finger triumphantly, before letting it fly at Kent's' head. He caught them just as her flimsy garment hit his cheek. Kent surprised no one by bunching them in his hand and inhaling deeply the heady scent of my wife's pussy. Kent leaned conspiratorially towards me, whispering loudly enough for all to hear, "They're still wet, must be me.""Hi there, you two," they heard their mother say as they pulled into the garage.I took his hand. As we entered the living room, Jenna stood across the room near the hallway. I made my way to the couch and gestured towards it, saying, "Come sit down, honey. You want something to drink?""It would be like printing money," John said, his mind churning.



"Hey, I thought I made a 'No Clothes' rule." He said rather absently."They're only gone a few more days and it's the first time they've left her alone for more than a night. They're going away for two weeks next month too, and Jenna really doesn't wasn't to go and the grandparent's that watched her moved to Florida last year. They agreed to give her the chance to stay home as long as we would watch out for her and she doesn't get in any trouble. Maybe we should hold off.""Is that why you wanted me then?" she asked."Obviously!" she laughed again, her light, sweet laugh. "You're amazing at it. If I had known you were that good, I would have wanted us to do this a long time ago. Fuck, I came hard."
Tammyunind May 17, 2019 1:35 PM
"Oh, no!" whispered Satan, "there are wasps on your nipples, stinging them. That's why your nipples hurt; but now you've disturbed the wasps. They're stinging your nipples again, and again, and again. You can't scare them away; you'll have to pull them off. Pull them off your nipples!" The girl gripped her nipples firmly and pulled hard, trying to get the angry wasps off of her."Oh, please let Doug do it!"And this isn't?!! I thought to myself, but what I said was, "Are you serious?""You boys get to clean the table." Janet directed.



"I don't have $1,000.00 so it doesn't matter," he replied evasively.While I slowly applied deep red to my lips, I looked over at my heart's current desire. From this close, I could see that despite the makeup she appeared even younger, and I had no doubt she was just eighteen. Her big blue eyes were focused on her face as she applied her own pink lipstick and I dropped my gaze to stare at her amazing cleavage. Her creamy white breasts were bigger than my own rather ample chest and I could all but feel them beneath my touch. With her red hair and fair complexion, I could just imagine how pink her nipples would be, which meant her pussy would be as well.Brist looked up in awe as one of his own mistresses was tickled in front of him. The technique was incredible, judging by the catgirl's cries and titters. Who was doing this? And would she consider picking up where his mistress had left off?Ia couldn't even thrash anymore. She was bound too tightly. She couldn't try to tune it out. It was infusing her whole being, now. Couldn't even curse her captors, as she knew this would get her punished even worse.
EddieRek May 17, 2019 3:47 PM
"No, that's her husband, Kent." She turned and pointed her outstretched arm at him. She swung around and waved towards Jan and me. "That's my husband, Lee, and that's Janet, Kent's wife, sitting on him.August 15, 2017Ia's eyes widened. She desperately shook her head, lost in giggles from the tickling at her side."Well, that's a laugh," Jason said. "Yes, you might one day beat me, but I think it might take you a bit more than a year to get that good."



"I don't really have any plans," John said, inwardly pleased to hear what his sister had said, and also happy to see what she was wearing. "Maybe I'll go down to the river for a while.""Well, yeah, I guess," John admitted, realizing how she had trapped him again. "Do you?"With the effort of lifting both boxes and the sizable tomes, it wasn’t long before Ruth noticed a stickiness on the back of her neck and down her chest. She sighed again, and looked out the window to make sure that the maximum amount of air possible was entering. From the store, on the fifth floor, she could see the quiet street below and the whole facade of the hotel “Las Tres Gracias.”He whispered in her ear: "Your nipples hurt. Massage them with your fingers to see if that eases the pain." The girl slowly moved her hands up to her breasts and squeezed her nipples between thumb and forefinger.
Richardknofs May 17, 2019 3:50 PM
Next"Jenna, the thing is, we know you. We don't know those girls. That's a big difference. Never mind we've known you since you were a kid. It would be—""Becca, please." I caught her arm. "How about you just come over to the bar and sit with us for awhile. We'll talk and see if you feel comfortable. If not, forget it and...""I have to piss," I replied. Cassidy got out of bed, her curvy, young body still naked, and followed me. "You going to help me piss?" I asked.



I smiled at the thought this young kid wanted to take me for a spin. A few minutes ago, I would have just to put on a show for Doug, but I needed to get my ass into the bathroom."I promise I won't! I've known for awhile and never said anything, even to you guys, but I..." She stopped and looked around at a few kids standing near us. Stepping forward, she put her hands on our shoulders, lowered her head, and spoke quietly. "It turns me on. Doug, I've thought you were hot since I was old enough to know what hot is.""Oh, God! I'm coming. Yesss!"A couple of weeks after that warning, I walked out of my room getting ready for work on a Wednesday morning to find Cassidy passed out on the couch. She was wearing a green string bikini that showed off the large, round swell of her breasts, and a string bikini bottom that hid very little of her shapely bottom and smooth legs. The green also nicely complimented her deeply red hair and fair skin. I couldn't figure out where she had gone on an early September night that required her to wear a swimsuit, or how she had gotten drunk enough to pass out on the couch on a Tuesday night. But I knew I was treading deeper and deeper into troubling waters when I realized with a start that I had been staring at the cleft between Cassidy's beautifully big breasts for several minutes. I was infatuated enough to spend minutes admiring Cassidy's body while she slept. Worse, by the time I got to work my erection still hadn't fully subsided after seeing Cassidy yet again with most of her hot young body on display.
AmberFex May 17, 2019 4:08 PM
"Enough, Kim," Doug said as he sped up and went around the slow-moving van in front of us. "It's too late now. We admitted what we're into, not that she didn't know anyway, and it's not like we don't want to, so"—he glanced over at me and placed his hand on my thigh, giving it a squeeze—"let's go have some fun.""Oh, John, I can see it now," Kelly said with a laugh. "You become my manager and sell my body for me to rich men and we both get rich."The Big Tip – An Erotic StoryThe Big Tip – An Erotic Story"Well, what is it?" Tom asked.



Check AlsoWhile my mind was still trying to digest what Cassidy was nonchalantly saying, she continued. "But I'm just a girl, and I know how boys are. So if we agree to this, I'm going to need you to help me two times for every one time I help you. I mean, it's not like I'm going to be, like, super strict and carefully counting or keeping records. But I, like, know how boys can be, and... I just want it to be fair for me too. So it's got to be about two times for me every one time for you."Jenna let my waist go. Placing her hands on my shoulders, she urged me to turn around. I spun to face her and she immediately stepped closer to me. Raising her arms over her head, she did a slow, sexy shimmy all the way down to the floor. I gasped at the feeling of her hands on the backs of my knees. As she began to work her way back up, her soft hands slid all the way up the back of my legs right up under my skirt."Uh, are you, you know, doing it with lots of different guys?" John asked. Now he was absolutely certain that she wasn't wearing any panties.
Kimikofut May 17, 2019 4:46 PM
It took me a few minutes to get cleaned up and get some pants back on. As I walked out into the living room, I wasn't sure what to expect. With the way Cassidy had mostly ignored our last sexual encounter, I sort of expected she would just blow right past this one too."Yeah," I said lightly, with the big smile still on my face. "You know, you owe me two."Jenna whimpered then gasped when I slipped two fingers inside her hot little box. Doug had removed his tongue from inside me and started licking slowly up and down the length of my pussy, stopping just below my clit.Elly cupped her chin in her hand and forced Ia to look her in the eye. The catgirl's ears were perky. She was excited. Her eyes were half-lidded with pleasure, and Ia wondered if she was actually orgasming right now.



"I promise. Everything," Kelly said, kneeling there, his cock sticking out less than a foot away. "And that way you don't have to wait until you get home," she said slyly. "I'll bet it makes it easier to walk if it's not hard like that.""No..." he managed."Hee. I know I did." Elly pulled back and stared deep into Ia's wide, teary eyes. The paintbrush slowly circled over one breast as the moth fairy atop it happily rose up and down on Ia's nipple. Ia trembled, knowing the final blow was coming, utterly helpless to stop herself. "You promised," she purred, "to be a bastion of purity.""I'll tell you what, John," Tom said, giving him $10 for helping him back at the house. "You talk to your sister and see what she thinks of your idea, without mentioning me if you can do that, and then get in touch with me. We'll talk more then," as his eyes stayed glued to Kelly who was moving her ass seductively.
MartinElith May 17, 2019 5:10 PM
"I'd pay to be fucked by a cock like that," Kelly said, shaking her head wistfully."Oh, please do it now," Kelly begged him. "Do it for me so I can watch."And that's when I finally got it. Cassidy just didn't care. It wasn't a big deal at all to her that we had done something sexual, or that she had showed me her breasts, or asked me to jizz in her hair. She didn't really care.A bimbo who had been a good girl. And that was all she needed to be.



"Given the alternatives, I felt you had decided you knew which one I would choose, and so you just went ahead and used my pussy lips since you felt you already knew that would be my choice."Alright then," he gasped, pulling his cock from her soaked pussy. "Quickly now," he urged, his cock throbbing with excitement as he moved it toward her lips.Mistress Elly flicked the paintbrush over Ia's upper lip teasingly, and Ia moaned aloud at the sensation. "You promised to uphold order."With urgency now, she met my mouth with a kiss that so devastated my senses, it took a full moment to realize I now found myself with my back against the shaggy carpet, and then her naked body enwrapping mine.
Donaldcar May 17, 2019 5:12 PM
"Don't forget," John said as they got on their bicycles for the short ride into town. "Act your age, or younger, and ask for the money first. My guess is he'll be so excited that he'll cum really fast and then we can get out of there."Kent thought for a moment, watching them drive slowly away. "I hope they enjoyed it if they did." "Hope who enjoyed what?" Anne asked, approaching with a towel wrapped around her lithe form.I couldn't tell if it was shame or hurt that was dragging down her pretty smile. But my regret at causing the emotion, plus the way she had sold her offer, won out over my better judgment. I should just be honest and say that my penis won the argument."No," Kelly agreed, laughing as she turned around, a skirt in her hand. "In fact, I'm so wet right now I can't believe it," she said, walking up to John and pushing her pussy into his face. "Lick me, John, just for a minute," she said, feeling his tongue slide between her pussy lips to tease her swollen clit.



And only one kind of girl could want that.Elly waited a moment. Ia bit her lip. She couldn't, she couldn't...They pulled up to the Adams' house and parked their bicycles, knocking on the door. It was answered by"And you're soooo glad we found you," the brunette cooed, and he felt her fingers dance over his cock. He trembled, but as soon as they had arrived, they vanished again.
mtrbt May 18, 2019 9:32 AM
Здравствуйте!
Билайн создал прецедент по смене тарифа на СИМ карте, которой давно не пользуются.
Это несколько триллионов рублей прибыли на пустом месте, если всё пройдет более или менее.
Представьте вы или ваши родители перестали пользоваться какой-либо СИМ-картой какого-либо оператора в данном случае Билайна. И в один прекрасный день начинают звонить коллекторы и требовать оплатить долг по услугам связи. А долг представьте себе вполне реальный и суд вам не поможет…
И это может коснуться на 100% каждого, да ещё не с одним оператором.
Разбор полетов по конкретному случаю на БилайнXYZ
Многие могут сказать, да они на это не пойдут, но реальный случай же есть!!!
--------------------
БилайнXYZ
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.