» » Keitumetse mpanza | 1465498

Complaint / review / scam report
Keitumetse mpanza
Expired

Complaint / review text:
I bought box of Tinkies yesterday at Checkers Hyper at Westgate Mall, I am not happy it is expired on the first of December 2018. And my son is already ate one Tinkies I was not aware. So that stock is still in the shelves at Checkers. This is not good at all I am so disappointed on Tiger brands. My son loves Tinkies very much. Bar Code 6001253500419

Contact information:
Author: Keitumetse Mpanza


Offender: Keitumetse mpanza

Country: South African   State: Gauteng   County: Gauteng   City: Meadowlands   Zip: 1845
Address: 31b Itumeleng Street Zone 3
Phone: 0622347742

Category: Shops, Products, Services

comments

Lowelltiz January 11, 2019 11:13 PM
Привет всем,извените что не по теме,наткнулась на интересный ресурс http://erkiss.in зоо порно видеою таким частенько увлекалась.
Ещё в 16 лет когда у мена была огромная овчарка,я мазала сметаной свою пушистенькую киску и она мне вылизывала шершавым языком.В общем тогда парня у меня не было,а домашний кобель был всегда под рукой,стыдно вспоминать,но мне это зоосекс тогда нравился.Может есть любители таких развлечений? Если да,найдите меня в сообществе
под ником Afrodita,возможно мы встретимся для для совместных любовных игр с вашим четырехлапым другом и вами.
Ещ раз извените меня пожалуйста,но больше писать некуда :(
lisdeela January 12, 2019 7:36 AM
More info i need to :). lisgero. I would to solve problem...
MichaelAlupt January 12, 2019 11:09 PM
Я вас приветствую!
Для тех, кто долго искал

рабочий метод заработка
1022 рубля за 10 минут
В принципе, я нормально отношусь к поездкам на работу. Но ждать 8 часов, чтобы поехать обратно,

реально утомляет
В общем к сути >>> http://will-score.cf
LarryDiows January 13, 2019 9:01 PM
Dear customers! we offer chip-tuning, professional ECU software remapping, DPF / FAP / CAT removal, EGR / VSA removal, ADBlue / NOX removal and DTC removal services in most car ECUs. Our expirience is more than 12 years. Really fast terms of work with high quality and warranty for good price only from us!
We offer professional and safe software remapping and DPF / FAP, EGR, CAT, O2 sensors, VSA, MAF / MAP, VBA, NOx, Adblue and DTC removal service for most popular ECUs. We have tested a lot of solutions for many cars, commercial trucks and agricultural vehicles and now they work perfectly! We can do calibration of ECUs from most manufacturers, like Bosch, Siemens, Sagem, Marelli, Melco, Mitsubishi, Denso, Delco, Continental, VDO, Johnson controls, Valeo, Visteon, Hitachi, Kefico, Keihin, Matsushita, Motorolla, Janvar, Itelma, ABit for any car model. It isn't difficult and it is safe to program ECU with some basic knowledges. Firstly, you should read original ECU ROM via compatible device (like Kess2, FGTech2 Galetto, Piasini, MAGPro, KTAG, CMD, MMCFlasher, etc) on the car or on the working bench or with ECU disassambling. You need to send original file from car ECU (in open binary format) with needed task to us. So, we need only 30-60 minutes for standard file modification (example: for removing DPF and EGR). Chiptuning takes more time, but not more than 2 hours (with standard ECUs and tasks). After our work is finished we will send modified program back to you and then you should write this file in ECU.

We use ONLY ORIGINAL licensed tools, it is very important. We have many partners in Russia, EU, USA and other countries and we hopes on long and mutually beneficial cooperation with you. Also we can help with selection and purchase of special chip-tuning and diagnostic equipment.

We give a warranty for all our works!

Software remapping for cars, commercial trucks, buses and agricultural vehicles

Good price for remapping. Good discounts for our regular customers.

For example, cost of removing DPF, EGR and VSA systems in firmware of ECU EDC17CP14 ECU VAG - approx 20EUR.

To get prices for remapping and all services please contact us: mail - autoteams@ya.ru,

skype: autoteams2

Forum autoteamsforum.ru https://autoteamsforum.ru/index.php

autoteams.ru http://autoteams.ru/

yotube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-6RKYIEueY

We accept payments via PayPal, WebMoney, Yandex, bank account and VISA/MASTERCARD credit cards.
--------------------
https://autoteamsforum.ru/index.php
Carlosbreda January 14, 2019 3:46 PM
Кальянная в городе Елец

г. Елец, ул. Радиотехническая, 28Б
Кальян-бар "Чё-Чё"

Мы в INSTAGRAM: che_che_lounge
Наш хештег: #ЧЁЧЁ
Телефон: +79103567248

https://vk.com/che_che_lounge

Кальянная в городе Елец

г. Елец, ул. Радиотехническая, 28Б
Кальян-бар "Чё-Чё"

Мы в INSTAGRAM: che_che_lounge
Наш хештег: #ЧЁЧЁ
Телефон: +79103567248

https://vk.com/che_che_lounge
--------------------
Кальян-бар "Чё-Чё"
Relmoilk January 17, 2019 1:59 AM
Hello i am from Andora and i can help you with all of problems.

Please write. Relgise
Relmoilk January 19, 2019 12:44 AM
Hello i am from Andora and i can help you with all of problems.

Please write. Relgise
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.