Complaint / review / scam report
Groupon SA
No refund by 8 days after their promise to refund

Complaint / review text:
Below is a copy of emails from me to Groupon about sara spa and groupons reply. As yet (day8 post their email) I have yet to recieve my charge back
Nerice Heyburgh (Groupon SA)
Jan 14 16:16 (SAST)
Good Day,
Thank you for your email. Your refund has been processed, please allow 5 - 7 working days for the money to reflect in your credit card. Should you have any further queries, feel free to contact us: or (021) 201 0700. Kind Regards,
Nerice Groupon South Africa

Wishart family
Jan 13 11:30 (SAST)
to Whom it may concern Below is a copy of e-mail from Sara Sap to me booking my Spa day for today 13 Jan 2012 Attached is also the relevant voucher On arrival at the address 10 Palamino ridge Lanseria estate, we found a notice on the gate saying: Sara Spa terminated their lease with this property in December 2012. Please contact Vanessa on 073799909.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Groupon SA

Country: Sri Lanka   State: All Country   City: Johannesburg

Category: Advertising

comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.