Complaint / review / scam report
Paypal
Beware of PayPal! You are in great danger!

Complaint / review text:
From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: PayPal VV44REXGE (KMM81536630V78140L0KM): ppEU

Date: Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:33: 28 0300

Do release our money IMMEDIATELY.

We don't want any relationship with PayPal any more.

Your competitor, MERCHANT INC. Is by far most friendly,

Flexible and respects the money that merchants pay them.

In case you don't release our money today, tomorrow

I will fly to Luxembourg personally. I suggest you to

Avoid being at your offices if you make me leave my

Job and travel there.

Despite of the legal acts against PayPal I ensure you that anyone

Who is responsible for this fraud is exposed to high physical danger.

This is a very serious threaten for all of you.

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: PayPal VV44REXGE (KMM81536630V78140L0KM): ppEU

Date: Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:45: 38 0300

Please release immediately all the money in our account.

We have decided to close our account and stop any kind

Of co - operation with PayPal.

Your behavior can be compared only to a gangster's

Behavior. If you don't do it in the next 2 hours, except of

The claim against PayPal for full reimbursement due to the

Damages already occurred to our company we will sue you for

The theft of our money as well.

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: PayPal VV44REXGE (KMM81536630V78140L0KM): ppEU

Date: Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:16: 36 0300

This behavior exceeds any excuse due to incapability or stupidity of the

People involved in this situation.

After 11 days the only reasonable explanation is that we face an intentional

Damage, a sabotage against our company. We have spent over 60.000 euros

To advertise our company (this is an undoubtable fact because all payments have

Been done through PayPal) so we will be ready for the pick of our sales which,

For our products, is on May, June and July.

Our claim against PayPal will be for INTENTED DAMAGE against our company.

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: PayPal VV44REXGE (KMM81536630V78140L0KM): ppEU

Date: Mon, 8 Jun 2015 19:50: 44 0300

Are you completely crazy?

I have received the same mail by you on Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:08: 31

Saying that you would solve the issue within 24-72 hours.

You have been aware of the issue since May 29.

Eleven days have passed already. Stop playing games

With us. We are a serious and respectable company.

I demand our problem to be solved right now, otherwise

We are going to claim every single penny of the damage that

You have caused to us due to your complete indifference.

Date: Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:42: 32 0000

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: RE: PayPal VV44REXGE (KMM81536630V78140L0KM): ppEU

Dear thiresia chiladaki,

Thank you for contacting PayPal regarding the reserves on your account. My name is Joao and I am happy to assist you today.

I have reviewed your account and I can confirm this issue was escalated to the relevant department.

I regret you have had this inconvenience and understand your frustration.

Please be advised your request is being reviewed and we will contact you within 24-72 hours with the outcome of your request.

Thank you for your patience and for using PayPal.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Yours sincerely,

Joao

PayPal

From: [email protected]

Sent: Friday, June 5,2015

To: [email protected]

Dear Sharon,

As I have already mentioned in my previous mails, we need an IMMEDIATE release

Of at least 2,000 (two thousands euros). Please do arrange for it.

Kind regards,

Giannis Vassilakis

Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2015

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Dear thiresia chiladaki,

Thank you for contacting PayPal regarding the reserve on your account.

I would be happy to assist you today regarding your query.

I have reviewed your account and I can assure you that your account has been sent for a review to release the reserve for you.

I do understand that you need the funds to buy the material to make the products for your customer and as soon as your account has been reviewed we will contact you by email with the outcome.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Yours sincerely,

Sharon

PayPal

From: [email protected]

Sent: Thursday, June 4,2015

To: [email protected]

Dear Maria,

We are in a very crucial cituation at the moment. From a total amount of 10.000 euros in our account

There are 9.000 euros reserves.

We are not able to buy the raw material needed to complete our customers orders.

Please do arrange to have at least 6.000 euros released by today or tomorrow the latest, otherwise the

Consequenses for our customers and our company will be very very bad.

Our products (sandals) are seasonal so no one will need them after one or two months.

Please find out an immediate solution!!!

Kind regards,

Giannis Vassilakis

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Date: Wed, 3 Jun 205

Dear Maria,

Thanks for your understanding and your sincere will to help us.

However, your efforts seem to be not enough to solve the tremendous cash flow issue

Which our company suddenly faces due to a totally thoughtless and dangerous decision

Made up by your colleagues.

Let me explain you in detail which the situation is at the moment:

1. The 3 weeks advanced payment (between getting an order until dispatching it) concerns ONLY retail sales.

In wholesale orders we usually get a 20% of the total amount in advance and the remaining 80% one day before

Shipment. Wholesale orders are 40% (more or less) of our total turnover.

2. To avoid undesirable delays (which we faced last month due to the unexpectable increase of sales) we have proceeded

With hiring new employees, purchasing new machines and increasing (actually doubling) our stock of raw materials.

3. Due to the huge financial crisis that our country, Greece, is facing since 2008, our suppliers demand pre - payments

In cash to ship the raw materials needed (this term concerns all Greek companies - not only our company).

On the other hand, Greek banks have collapsed and do not provide even a single penny as operating capital to the

Greek companies. As you can easily understand, the only way to finance our company is by using our own funds.

Because of the thoughtless and totally unacceptable decision taken by your colleagues we are not able to proceed with

Executing our customers orders. This will occur an extreme and irreversible damage to our company's reputation.

For all aforementioned reasons we DEMAND the IMMEDIATE release of at least 6.000 (six thousands) euros from

The reserves placed in our account otherwise PayPal will be fully responsible for every damage and loss which will occur

To our company.

Kind regards,

Giannis Vassilakis

Date: Sat, 30 May 2015

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Dear thiresia chiladaki,

Thank you for contacting PayPal regarding the reserve on your PayPal account.

It was my pleasure to speak with you on the telephone.

I would like to thank you first for all the business and sales you have through PayPal. As discussed, these reserves are placed because you are selling custom items and they are not ready-to-ship products. Also, with the sudden increase and volume in sales, our Risk Assessment team decided to place a reserve.

I have made a request on your behalf to have this reserve reduced. I have explained that PayPal is your only source of income for the sales on etsy and that this reserve could potentially negatively impact your business. I am hoping for a positive outcome and a reduction of your reserve.

You will hear from us next week regarding this matter. Usually they will only review reserves every 6 months so I hope that we will be heard.

I am happy to assist you and work with you to resolve this issue.

I am sorry for this large reserve, but at the same time, I am happy that your business is increasing and the volume of sales you want is coming in.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance.

Yours sincerely,

Maria

PayPal

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author


Offender: Paypal

   State: Crete   City: Heraklion
Address: 2211 North First Street
Phone: 1888221116114029352050
Site: www.paypal.com

Category: Business & Finance

comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.