Complaint / review / scam report
Transmission And Engine Supply Network
Transmission Supply Network wont honor contract

Complaint / review text:
2/26/2015 signed a contract with transmission supply network for a total price of $760 and the engine would ship the next week.

3/3/2015 i received a call from Kristina Dunn that the engine i signed the contract for had low compression BUT she had another engine that had been compression tested for $997

I did not sign the new contract. Kristina dunn called and insisted that i sign the contract.

3/5/2015 i told her i wanted to stick to the original contract through email and over the phone.

On 3/6/2015 i emailed her and and asked for the tracking #

On 3/10/2015 i called 6 times. Calls went to voicemail and were NOT returned.

3/11/2015 i called 1 time. Call went to voicemail and was NOT returned.

3/11/2015 sent an email "Still trying to get a hold of you to find out what's going on. I received this response from transmission supply network "Hi Juan I will get with the shipper today and get back to you ok"

3/12/2015 i was sent an email from kristina " Hi I will be sending you the new paperwork to sign " i responded " What new paper work? I already signed a contract "

3/13/2015 " Hi Juan I am confused. We told you that the engine would be $997 delivered." i emailed and called her again and told her we had signed a contract and i wanted to stick to it and either refund my deposit or ship the engine.

3/13/2015 i contacted a lawyer and copied him on all email correspondence between transmission supply network and myself. I also installed an app on my phone to record all calls. I emailed her " on Wednesday you said you were getting with the shipper. Have you shipped this engine yet? Can you please send me the engine or send me a refund."

3/14/2015 i contacted the Haverhill, MA city clerk to get more business information regarding transmission supply network or kristina dunn. There is NOTHING ON FILE.

3/14/2015 contacted the Essex, MA county clerk to get more business information regarding transmission supply network or kristina dunn. Again NOTHING ON FILE

3/14/2015 contacted boston city clerk and again NOTHING ON FILE

3/14/2015 contacted the Massachusetts corporations division and again NOTHING ON FILE.

3/14/2015 i sent 3 emails and got an autoresponder

3/16/2015 called transmission supply 6 times. Calls went to voicemail and were not returned

3/16/2015 i sent 1 email and got an autoresponder

3/18/2015 i receive an email from kristina "​Hi have you seen that back yet? Email me to let me know please Kristina "

3/18/2015 i sent " I have not yet received a refund. When did you send it?"

3/19/2015 i emailed " I still have not received a refund. If I do not receive a refund Monday end of day, I will assume you want to keep our contract. I will then expect a tracking # of the engine on Monday end of day."

3/21/2015 called 6 times. Calls went to voicemail

3/21/2015 i emailed " Kristina, this has gone on long enough. All i am asking for is a refund or my engine. I dont want to contact the Attorney General of MA, BBB and flood social media with how you conduct your business. If I do not receive a refund Monday end of day, I will assume you want to keep our contract. I will then expect a tracking # of the engine on Monday end of day."

3/21/2015 i received " You have been emailed a refund in full receipt for the $298 deposit you were charged. Apparently you did not hear us when we told you the unit did not pass inspection. Nathan " this email had a screen shot of a refund

3/22/2015 no refund received

3/22/2015 called 6 times. Went to voicemail. Call was returned by kristina and she said i would have the refund by the next morning.

3/23/2015 received refund.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author


Offender: Transmission And Engine Supply Network

Category: Internet & Web

comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.