» » Kermack Electronics | 1455690

Complaint / review / scam report
Kermack Electronics
Non Delivery

Complaint / review text:
No delivery, no customer service, please help.
Thankq
Jane
— Original Message —
From: Jane
To: [email protected]
Date: 23 October 2015 at 19:28
Subject: Re: Order ID: #14984625 - DYSON V6 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Silver & Pink...

No delivery!!!

Furious!

Sent from my iPhone

On 21 Oct 2015, at 15:35, [email protected] wrote:

Friday 23 October 2015, around 5:00 P.M. Will be ok for us.

Thanks for your confirmation.

Regards,
Kermack Electronics Ltd
Company Registration No. 09803815
+44 (0) 843 330 1344
https://www.KermackElectronics.co.uk


On 2015-10-21 08:31, Jane wrote:

I will except the refund. Also, that there must be a quicker method than 4 to 7 days, please arrange this and advise whether it will be delivered tomorrow or Friday. Regards Jane

Sent from my iPhone

On 21 Oct 2015, at 11:28, [email protected] wrote:

Dear Elliott Jane,
We checked with the delivery parcel and it seems that your DYSON V6 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Silver & Pink... Was delivered to another address: 92 Uist Road, Glenrothes, Fife, KY76RE, UK. The package arrived 10 minutes ago at 11:18 A.M. And it was refused by the receiver. For this reason, we will send you another product using FREE Super Saver Delivery (4-7 business days) on our expenses. Another package with your product and a gift from us is already in the box, being ready to be delivered to your address: 116 Poynters Road, Luton, LU4 0LA, United Kingdom. The delivery will start tomorrow morning, at 9 A.M. And you will receive the product on next Tuesday 27 October 2015 at 4:30 P.M.
As a gift, we will offer you a NUTRIBULLET Cherry Red (https://www.kermackelectronics.co.uk/small-kitchen-appliances/food-and-drink-preparation/nutribullet-cherry-red.html) with the value of £53.99. This gift will be delivered in the same time with your product. You can also apply for a £53.99 CashBack, which will be sent to your bank account as soon as you will request for it.
You will also have the option to use Trusted Shops service, and get a full refund for your order. If you decide to get a full refund for your order, Trusted Shops will contact you regarding this transaction, and they will let you know all the details about getting a refund (Check your email carefully, including Junk folder).
Let us know if you decide to get a full refund or if you want to use our option, with the free gift.

Regards,
Kermack Electronics Ltd
+44 (0) 843 330 1344
https://www.kermackelectronics.co.uk/

Re: Order ID: #14984625 - DYSON V6 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Silver & Pink...
19/10/2015 13:31
Jane
To [email protected]
Please deliver ASAP, regards, Jane

Sent from my iPhone

On 14 Oct 2015, at 17:45, [email protected] wrote:

Dear Elliott Jane,
We checked with our payment department, and your payment has been received few minutes ago.
As you can see from the invoice sent to you, the delivery process takes between 4-7 business days plus one day for dispatching the product. You can also check your Kermack Electronics account, to verify that your current order status is "Processing".
The product will be delivered to the following address: 116 Poynters Road, Luton, London, LU4 0LA, United Kingdom using FREE Super Saver Delivery (4-7 business days). We need one working day to get the DYSON V6 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Silver & Pink... Ready to be dispatched (Packaging process).
You will receive the product at your address on Tuesday 20 October 2015, around 5:00 P.M.
Please confirm that you will be able to receive the product at specified delivery address, on that time.
Waiting for your confirmation.

Regards,
Kermack Electronics Ltd
Company Registration No. 09803815
+44 (0) 843 330 1344
https://www.KermackElectronics.co.uk

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author


Offender: Kermack Electronics

Country: United Kingdom   State: Scotland   City: Glasgow   Zip: G11 7TS
Address: 103 Randolph Rd
Phone: 01413322036
Site: kermackelectronics.co.uk

Category: Scam, Fake

comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.